2018 NHCC WGA 9 Hole Members    
Last Name First Name Home # Cell # Email
         
Ardito Anne Marie  365-5174 849-6252 annemarie1@optonline.net
Barry Kathleen 365-4642 375-4684 kmbarryrn@gmail.com
Bergin Irene  883-8126   Ibergin@aol.com
Bozza Ellen 626-0615   eboz@optonline.net
Buran Denise   799-5212   dburan@mac.com
Capacchione Rosa  365-2936 521-7497 rosacapacchione@gmail.com
Capobianco Terry 767-2468 236-8269 5thTee@optonline.net
Caracappa Joann   631-774-6710 joann@sierrany.com
Caragliano Wendy   250-8166 wendyq4@aol.com
Ciampa Therese  627-3729 521-3463 therese3729@gmail.com
Creem Juliana  869-5201 779-5972 jcreem1@gmail.com
D’Alessandro Fran 883-7101 429-7496 frandtower@aol.com
D'Angelo Lisa 214-6820 376-6820
2008.dangelo@gmail.com
Ldangelo@deloitte.com
   
Doherty Bernadette  869-6949 659-4366 btdoherty@aol.com
Dowd Irene 718 631-2667   irene.dowd@me.com
Dussich Jennifer 212-517-8812 917-887-1461 Jennifer@jccsupplies.com
Elicks Susan  767-2709   Jelicks@gmail.com
Epp Dawn 365-8543 646-373-1056 Pumpkinepp@optonline.net
Flynn Peggy 627-5642 993-5351 pegeen17@aol.com
Gadalata Nina   532-2828 ninadg@optonline.net
Garbus Olga 365-0697   oggie007@gmail.com
Giampetruzzi Lora 467-4308 646-209-0078 lora.legalg@gmail.com
Johnson Michele  767-7664 526-0199 johnsonmp62@gmail.com
Hayes Danielle   917-612-4500 dphayes1@gmail.com
Keenan Laureen   671-7636 551-4403 laureenk2017@gmail.com
Kiess Nina 365-2401 319-7323 nkiess@aol.com
Locastro Justine 365-7753 477-2544 justinelocastro55@gmail.com
Markham  Peggy   869-8582 790-2329 pegsvil@optonline.net
McCarthy Cathleen 365-5927   gmacookie18@gmail.com
Pattison Donna 656-9200 735-7338 dpattison@optonline.net
Paxton Helen   627-1263    
Pegno Lisa 365-5289 317-2309 astra1@optonline.net
Picone Patrice 627-8696 532-8319 Pic281@aol.com
Procaccino Liz 365-1664 317-1151 lizabit@optonline.net
Samela Pat 627-1949 220-8416 wsame@aol.com
Santos Ligia  883-0647 917-807-4332 petal747@aol.com
Scaglione Lois 944-8795 617-1667 lscaglione@bwd.com
Smith Caroline 570-2678 917-627-5863 caroconnor@gmail.com
Totaro Lauren 799-0920   nikolas_totaro@yahoo.com
Vessa Barbara   633-2056 barbarakellyvessa@gmail.com
Virmani Jayshree 944-2426 646-413-1743 adijayshree@gmail.com
Weigand Marisa Kinsey 944-5756 680-1175 marisa.kinsey@gmail.com