2018 NHCC WGA 18 Hole Members    
Last Name First Name Home # Cell # Email
         
Adamovich Roberta 561-509-7114 330-5992 raadamovich@gmail.com
Aiuto Vivian 767-4226 974-7787                                                   dr.v.aiuto@gmail.com
Bauer Eileen Puglisi 708-9833 643-4200 eileenmarie21@yahoo.com
Bauer Gloria 367-4278 297-2511 gjbauer2@verizon.net
Breen Mary 944-8973 603-9481 mpbr18@msn.com
Caruso Linda 883-0045 250-7131 LLWING56@AOL.COM
Celebre Deb 365-1573 551-0231 dacelebre@msn.com
Chang Elizabeth Paik 626-1525   gothame@aol.com
Chun Jung   917-628-8864 mjchun71@gmail.com
Cirella Caryn 627-2886 924-4586 caryn3911@aol.com
Corso Caty 487-0210 241-2403 albanysoccer74@gmail.com
Corva Sue 627-6880 375-9536 suecor817@aol.com
Cremins Sue 365-3692 384-5021 suecremins@msn.com
D’Agnes Suzanne 365-6425 225-0668 Suzanne.dagnes@gmail.com
D’Agostino Trish 365-5035 286-5859 Tricia319@yahoo.com
D'Alleva Maureen 365-5080 633-6079 mdalleva@angelogordon.com
D’ Angelo  Mary Beth 627-0244 439-7721 brookerealty@gmail.com
Dolan Xiomara 570-0943 532-4949 xidolan@optonline.net
Dunn Sue 365-2706 456-4538 suedunn@optonline.net
Dunphy Sheila 627-1951 732-3010 SGDunphy@optonline.net
Eggers Mary Beth 365-8513   geggers@verizon.net
Fleishhacker Lori 365-1565 713-4433 LFleishhacker@gmail.com
Fontanetta Vicki 869-8388   PJMJJA@aol.com
Francesa Rosemary   413-6554 roef123@aol.com
Gargano Elaine 718-224-3423 917-821-0942 Elainegargano@aol.com
Grady Elaine Eggers 627-5095 319-7290 eeggers3@hotmail.com
Grafer Gloria 627-4997 398-6495 gloriagrafer@aol.com
Hitchcock Mia 627-0609 314-6889 miahitchcock@danielgale.com
Hurd Barbara 869-5218   nurdly@aol.com
Kane  Linda 869-6159 612-2819 lindahaasekane@me.com
Kelly  Pat 627-2041 732-0075 pattycards@gmail.com
King Loren 365-6325 816-0369 lor4kings@gmail.com
Kinsey Joanne 627-7150 516-680-1174 joanne.kinsey@gmail.com
Mahler Grace B 627-8521 642-7931 gbbm@optonline.net
Malafronte Toni 869-1677 917-538-6890 malibu1839@yahoo.com
Marsano Bonnie 944-8269 375-0134 bschalle@emtvsales.com
McCarroll Lillian 365-8060   lillianMcCarroll@aol.com
McKenna Suzanne 631-845-1399 661-8894 smcke@optonline.net
Miller Jamie 365-7106 521-4586 miller1919@yahoo.com
Millo Patty 767-2983 287-3455 PMillo123@aol.com
Murphy Betsey 627-8674   bemerry_4@yahoo.com
Murphy Melissa   375-1311 melgirl26@gmail.com
Nicolosi Maureen 627-6639 398-1501 mnicolosilynch@yahoo.com
O’Connor Jacqueline 365-7960 376-2779 JacqOC@aol.com
Paterno Paula Romeo 365-7304 317-1306 ppaterno44@gmail.com
Pavlides Janet 365-8758 521-3089 janetpav@yahoo.com
Puglisi Blanche 676-1513 343-3620 BCVLP@aol.com
Quinn Peggy 627-0230 343-6627 pq0230@optonline.net
Rolston Patricia 365-4038 639-4495 Prolsto15@gmail.com
Rosso Catherine 627-2852 297-4389 cathirosso@yahoo.com
Ryan Kristen 627-0106 917-974-1819 ktoderyan@yahoo.com
Solano Julianne   212-286-8913  
Stefan Lisa 326-1509 650-5918 lisastefan1@aol.com
Stovall-Benisatto Stella 883-8304 FL. 239-642-5776 ST27AL@aol.com
Sullivan Maria 883-8805 972-1048 McConanth@aol.com
Tasnady Sara 767-1781 587-0309 CTOP@optonline.net
Vachris Gaye 627-7139 780-2540 gvachris12@gmail.com
Vicklund Traci 365-5157 606-9063 tracilq@aol.com
Vreeburg Elisabeth 718-225-4190 917-414-9638 vreeburg@aol.com
Wagner Jacqueline 203-504-2458 917-584-0087 jrwesq@hotmail.com
Walsh Karen 767-6488 849-0577 karenpwalsh@aol.com
Weigand Jacquelyn 627-6972 314-6158 jweig1234@yahoo.com
Whitaker Christina 627-1892 297-5398 cjwhit@optonline.net
Wright Yvette 767-0482 521-3926 ywright615@gmail.com
Yorio Jacquie 627-1257 382-4089 jcyor@aol.com