Club Contacts

 
Department Phone Number
   
Club House/Front Desk (516) 365-7500
   
Pro Shop Direct (516) 304-5981
   
Pro Shop Fax Line (516) 304-5983
   
Greens Superintendant (516) 304-5970
   
Course Conditions Line (516) 304-5980
   
 
Department Head Extension Email
     
Dan Rogers - General Manager 109 drogers@nhccli.com
     
Pedro Umanzor - Assistant General Manager 108 pumanzor@nhccli.com
     
Taryn Matthees - Special Events Coordinator 107 TMatthees@nhccli.com
     
Robert Curran - Executive Chef 103 rcurran@nhccli.com
     
Sonia Blagrove - Controller 104 sblagrove@nhccli.com
     
Gabrielle Finkel - Front Office Manager 101 reservations@nhccli.com
     
Sandra Spernacka - Accounts Receivable 106 cmullins@nhccli.com
     
Greg Hurd - Golf Professional 111 proshop@nhccli.com
  Direct: 516-304-5981
     
George Goosby - Starter 133 starter@nhccli.com
     
Tom Kaplun - Greens Superintendent Direct:
304-5970
tkaplun@nhccli.com
     
Matt McGrane - Pool Director 127 mmcgrane@nhccli.com
     
Peter Fishbach - Tennis Professional 129 tennis@nhccli.com
     
Cesar Salazar - Facilities Manager 113 csalazar@nhccli.com