Contact Us

Club House: (516) 365-7500

Club Fax Line:  (516) 365-1238

Pro Shop Direct: (516) 304-5981 & (516) 304-5979 Tee Times

Pro Shop Fax Line: (516) 304-5983

Greens Superintendent Direct: (516) 304-5970

Course Conditions Line: (516) 304-5980


Dan Rogers 
General Manager
Ext. 109
Email: drogers@nhccli.com

Pedro Umanzor
Assistant General Manager
Ext. 108
Email: pumanzor@nhccli.com

Taryn Matthees
Special Events Coordinator/Assistant
Ext. 107
Email: TMatthees@nhccli.com

Robert Curran
Executive Chef
Ext. 103
Email: rcurran@nhccli.com

Gabrielle Finkel
Front Office/Reservations
Ext. 101
Email: reservations@nhccli.com

Sonia Blagrove
Controller
Ext. 104
Email: sblagrove@nhccli.com

Bernice Chin
Accounts Payable/Payroll
Ext. 105
Email: bchin@nhccli.com

Sandra Spernacka 
Accounts Receivable
Ext. 106
Email: sspernacka@nhccli.com

Greg Hurd
Golf Professional
Ext. 111 
Email: proshop@nhccli.com

Mark Ross
Starter
Ext. 133
Email: starter@nhccli.com

Tom Kaplun
Greens Superintendent
Direct:304-5970
Email: tkaplun@nhccli.com

Pool Director
Pool Director
Ext. 127 
Email:

Peter Fishbach
Tennis Professional
Ext. 129
Email: tennis@nhccli.com

Cesar Salazar
Facilities Manager
Ext. 113
Email: csalazar@nhccli.com